From 3b31125a62b4095016a574dd8dfade8da60a3a4b Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Alasdair Smith Date: Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:11:43 +0100 Subject: [PATCH] Add message about deleting account affecting v2 Only show on SL and if the user has linked accounts --- services/web/app/views/user/settings.pug | 7 ++++++- 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-) diff --git a/services/web/app/views/user/settings.pug b/services/web/app/views/user/settings.pug index e4da83c1db..d231047d8d 100644 --- a/services/web/app/views/user/settings.pug +++ b/services/web/app/views/user/settings.pug @@ -167,7 +167,12 @@ block content ) i.fa.fa-check | #{translate("unsubscribed")} - + + if !settings.overleaf && user.overleaf + p + | Please note: If you have linked your account with Overleaf + | v2, then deleting your ShareLaTeX account will also delete + | account and all of it's associated projects and data. p #{translate("need_to_leave")} a(href, ng-click="deleteAccount()") #{translate("delete_your_account")}