495acc9155 · Button sizes, ghost and toggle state, compact/flush/alt cards, drop zone, kbd · Updated 2026-10-29 18:40:00 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?