85e3c4a000 · Record build of 0.99.0-1 · Updated 2026-10-22 02:36:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?