mirror of
https://github.com/yu-i-i/overleaf-cep.git
synced 2026-11-14 06:03:45 +01:00
Add message about deleting account affecting v2
Only show on SL and if the user has linked accounts
This commit is contained in:
@@ -167,7 +167,12 @@ block content
|
||||
)
|
||||
i.fa.fa-check
|
||||
| #{translate("unsubscribed")}
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
if !settings.overleaf && user.overleaf
|
||||
p
|
||||
| Please note: If you have linked your account with Overleaf
|
||||
| v2, then deleting your ShareLaTeX account will also delete
|
||||
| account and all of it's associated projects and data.
|
||||
p #{translate("need_to_leave")}
|
||||
a(href, ng-click="deleteAccount()") #{translate("delete_your_account")}
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user