Merge pull request #17257 from overleaf/jel-delete-sso-config-users-cleared

[web] Clear users linking data when deleting group SSO config

GitOrigin-RevId: 1c1f63a747f422a646c763f771a8237f91182c38
This commit is contained in:
Jessica Lawshe
2024-02-27 17:02:19 +00:00
committed by Copybot
parent 96b146f27f
commit 994e50129b
3 changed files with 10 additions and 0 deletions
@@ -158,6 +158,7 @@
"clear_cached_files": "",
"clear_search": "",
"click_here_to_view_sl_in_lng": "",
"clicking_delete_will_remove_sso_config_and_clear_saml_data": "",
"clone_with_git": "",
"close": "",
"clsi_maintenance": "",
+1
View File
@@ -249,6 +249,7 @@
"clearing": "Clearing",
"click_here_to_view_sl_in_lng": "Click here to use __appName__ in <0>__lngName__</0>",
"click_link_to_proceed": "Click <b>__clickText__</b> below to proceed.",
"clicking_delete_will_remove_sso_config_and_clear_saml_data": "Clicking <0>Delete</0> will remove your SSO configuration and clear SAML data for all linked users. You can only do this when SSO is disabled in your Group settings.",
"clone_with_git": "Clone with Git",
"close": "Close",
"clsi_maintenance": "The compile servers are down for maintenance, and will be back shortly.",
@@ -182,6 +182,14 @@ class Subscription {
}
)
}
addMember(userId, callback) {
return SubscriptionModel.findOneAndUpdate(
{ _id: new ObjectId(this._id) },
{ $push: { member_ids: userId } },
callback
)
}
}
Subscription.promises = class extends Subscription {}