Shane Kilkelly 603252f3b4 Prevent user from trying to delete archived project they don't own
This change disables the select-project checkbox if the user
is on the 'archived' project pane and they don't own the project.
The request to delete would fail anyway, but this prevents UI confusion
2017-12-12 16:23:24 +00:00
Languages
JavaScript 61.6%
TypeScript 31.8%
SCSS 2.5%
Java 2%
Pug 0.7%
Other 1.2%