Jakob Ackermann ddcb9cf8c8 [misc] downgrade a warning message from clients leaving non-joined rooms
This can now happen all the time, as we skip the join for clients that
 disconnect before joinProject/joinDoc completed.

(cherry-picked from commit f357931de74e088800f3cced3898cce4f251dad0)
2020-06-05 11:32:43 +01:00
Languages
JavaScript 61.6%
TypeScript 31.8%
SCSS 2.5%
Java 2%
Pug 0.7%
Other 1.2%